CLARKSVILLE AREA LIBRARY

Loading palette preview Loading

Past events

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001
  • 2019-02-14T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-14T15:00:00-05:00
February 14 Thursday

Feb 14, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-02-07T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-07T15:00:00-05:00
February 7 Thursday

Feb 07, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-01-31T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-31T15:00:00-05:00
January 31 Thursday

Jan 31, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-01-24T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-24T15:00:00-05:00
January 24 Thursday

Jan 24, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-01-17T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-17T15:00:00-05:00
January 17 Thursday

Jan 17, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-01-10T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-10T15:00:00-05:00
January 10 Thursday

Jan 10, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-01-03T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-03T15:00:00-05:00
January 3 Thursday

Jan 03, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-12-27T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-27T15:00:00-05:00
December 27 Thursday

Dec 27, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-12-20T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-20T15:00:00-05:00
December 20 Thursday

Dec 20, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-12-13T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-12-13T15:00:00-05:00
December 13 Thursday

Dec 13, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001