CLARKSVILLE AREA LIBRARY

Loading palette preview Loading

Future events

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001
  • 2019-01-24T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-24T15:00:00-05:00
January 24 Thursday

Jan 24, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-01-31T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-31T15:00:00-05:00
January 31 Thursday

Jan 31, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-02-07T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-07T15:00:00-05:00
February 7 Thursday

Feb 07, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-02-14T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-14T15:00:00-05:00
February 14 Thursday

Feb 14, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-02-21T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-21T15:00:00-05:00
February 21 Thursday

Feb 21, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-02-28T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-28T15:00:00-05:00
February 28 Thursday

Feb 28, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-03-07T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-07T15:00:00-05:00
March 7 Thursday

Mar 07, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-03-14T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-14T15:00:00-04:00
March 14 Thursday

Mar 14, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-03-21T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-21T15:00:00-04:00
March 21 Thursday

Mar 21, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2019-03-28T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-28T15:00:00-04:00
March 28 Thursday

Mar 28, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001