CLARKSVILLE AREA LIBRARY

Loading palette preview Loading

Future events

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001
  • 2018-02-22T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-02-22T15:00:00-05:00
February 22 Thursday

Feb 22, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-03-01T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-03-01T15:00:00-05:00
March 1 Thursday

Mar 01, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-03-08T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2018-03-08T15:00:00-05:00
March 8 Thursday

Mar 08, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-03-15T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-03-15T15:00:00-04:00
March 15 Thursday

Mar 15, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-03-22T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-03-22T15:00:00-04:00
March 22 Thursday

Mar 22, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-03-29T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-03-29T15:00:00-04:00
March 29 Thursday

Mar 29, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-04-05T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-05T15:00:00-04:00
April 5 Thursday

Apr 05, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-04-12T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-12T15:00:00-04:00
April 12 Thursday

Apr 12, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-04-19T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-19T15:00:00-04:00
April 19 Thursday

Apr 19, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001

  • 2018-04-26T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2018-04-26T15:00:00-04:00
April 26 Thursday

Apr 26, 2018 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

by appointment only. Call 616-693-1001